Our People

Teaching Staff

(Staff are listed in alphabetical order by surname) 

Staff emails addresses are Firstnamefirstletterlastname@mana.school.nz.  For example mariont@mana.school.nz

Name Email Qualifications Extra positions heard
Jackie Agalawatta jackiea@mana.school.nz   Guidance Counsellor
Gabby Anderston gabbya@mana.school.nz MTchgLn  
Marina Anderton marinaa@mana.school.nz   Year 13 Dean
Richard Anderton richarda@mana.school.nz BEd Learning Area Head Physical Education
Jane Bloxham janeb@mana.school.nz   Learning Area Head Technology
Jeff Chapman jeffc@mana.school.nz BPhEd Year 10 Dean
Barry Clarkson barryc@mana.school.nz BSc, Dip Ed, Dip Tchg  
Elaine Clarkson elainec@mana.school.nz BA, TTC, Dip Tchg TIC Junior Maths/Junior Credits
Jenny Collett jennyc@mana.school.nz BA, MPhil, GDip Tchg Head of Learning Support
Kimi Demuth kimid@mana.school.nz    
David Douglas davidd@mana.school.nz BA, Dip TESOL, Dip Tchg, TTC, M Ed Learning Area Head Transition/Career Advisor
Jason Doyle jasond@mana.school.nz   Assistant Head of Maths
Awhina Edwards awhinae@mana.school.nz Dip Tchg Kaitiaki Maori
Cam Fraser cameronf@mana.school.nz MEd  
Meyer Goosen meyerg@mana.school.nz    
Steve Haerewa steveh@mana.school.nz    
Mark Houghton markh@mana.school.nz BA Learning Area Head English
Amarjit Kaur amarjitk@mana.school.nz MSc, MEd, Dip Tchg  
Tamahae Keelan tamahaek@mana.school.nz    
Elizabeth Knowles elizabethk@mana.school.nz   Year 9 Dean
Elin Lorenzen elinl@mana.school.nz    
Laura Loach laural@mana.school.nz    
Ngahuia Madden ngahuiam@mana.school.nz BA, BTch Learning Area Head Maori
Anshu Malhotra anshum@mana.school.nz    
Shelley McCarthy shelleym@mana.school.nz MA, Ba (Hons), PGCE Learning Area Head Visual Arts
Lana McLaughlin Khan lanam@mana.school.nz MSc, Dip Tchg Learning Area Head Science
Andrew McMillan andrewm@mana.school.nz MA (Hons), PGCE, MEd  
Mary Morley marym@mana.school.nz BA, Dip Tchg  
Rosaleen Moxey rosaleenm@mana.school.nz BA  
John Murdoch johnm@mana.school.nz   Principal
Jacqueline Nordon jacquelineno@mana.school.nz BA (Hons), Dip Tchg Learning Area Head Performing Arts
Tracy Old tracyo@mana.school.nz   SENCO
Tupe Papali’i tupep@mana.school.nz Adv Dip VA, PG Dip TchgLn Year 10 Dean
David Prosser davidp@mana.school.nz Dip PE, Cert in Adult Education Director, Services Academy
Hepa Pulman hohepap@mana.school.nz BA  
Toni Robinson tonir@mana.school.nz    
Kaylene Riley kaylener@mana.school.nz PG Dip PrimEd Learning Area Head Social Science
Greg Sharland gregs@mana.school.nz BPhEd, MSSL Assistant Principal
Caitlin Soulsby caitlins@mana.school.nz   Learning Area Head Maths
Robert Stratford roberts@mana.school.nz   Assistant Principal
Arthur Trousdell arthurt@mana.school.nz    
Marion Tuite mariont@mana.school.nz BA, PG Dip Ed Admin, Dip Tchg Deputy Principal
Gerard Tully gerardt@mana.school.nz   Year 12 Dean /Learning Area Head Health
Diana Wright dianaw@mana.school.nz BSc (Hons), Dip Tch  
Name : Jackie Agalawatta
Email : jackiea@mana.school.nz
Extra positions heard: Guidance Counsellor
Name : Gabby Anderston
Email : gabbya@mana.school.nz
Qualifications : MTchgLn
Name : Marina Anderton
Email : marinaa@mana.school.nz
Extra positions heard: Year 13 Dean
Name : Richard Anderton
Email : richarda@mana.school.nz
Qualifications : BEd
Extra positions heard: Learning Area Head Physical Education
Name : Jane Bloxham
Email : janeb@mana.school.nz
Extra positions heard: Learning Area Head Technology
Name : Jeff Chapman
Email : jeffc@mana.school.nz
Qualifications : BPhEd
Extra positions heard: Year 10 Dean
Name : Barry Clarkson
Email : barryc@mana.school.nz
Qualifications : BSc, Dip Ed, Dip Tchg
Name : Elaine Clarkson
Email : elainec@mana.school.nz
Qualifications : BA, TTC, Dip Tchg
Extra positions heard: TIC Junior Maths/Junior Credits
Name : Jenny Collett
Email : jennyc@mana.school.nz
Qualifications : BA, MPhil, GDip Tchg
Extra positions heard: Head of Learning Support
Name : Kimi Demuth
Email : kimid@mana.school.nz
Name : David Douglas
Email : davidd@mana.school.nz
Qualifications : BA, Dip TESOL, Dip Tchg, TTC, M Ed
Extra positions heard: Learning Area Head Transition/Career Advisor
Name : Jason Doyle
Email : jasond@mana.school.nz
Extra positions heard: Assistant Head of Maths
Name : Awhina Edwards
Email : awhinae@mana.school.nz
Qualifications : Dip Tchg
Extra positions heard: Kaitiaki Maori
Name : Cam Fraser
Email : cameronf@mana.school.nz
Qualifications : MEd
Name : Meyer Goosen
Email : meyerg@mana.school.nz
Name : Steve Haerewa
Email : steveh@mana.school.nz
Name : Mark Houghton
Email : markh@mana.school.nz
Qualifications : BA
Extra positions heard: Learning Area Head English
Name : Amarjit Kaur
Email : amarjitk@mana.school.nz
Qualifications : MSc, MEd, Dip Tchg
Name : Tamahae Keelan
Email : tamahaek@mana.school.nz
Name : Elizabeth Knowles
Email : elizabethk@mana.school.nz
Extra positions heard: Year 9 Dean
Name : Elin Lorenzen
Email : elinl@mana.school.nz
Name : Laura Loach
Email : laural@mana.school.nz
Name : Ngahuia Madden
Email : ngahuiam@mana.school.nz
Qualifications : BA, BTch
Extra positions heard: Learning Area Head Maori
Name : Anshu Malhotra
Email : anshum@mana.school.nz
Name : Shelley McCarthy
Email : shelleym@mana.school.nz
Qualifications : MA, Ba (Hons), PGCE
Extra positions heard: Learning Area Head Visual Arts
Name : Lana McLaughlin Khan
Email : lanam@mana.school.nz
Qualifications : MSc, Dip Tchg
Extra positions heard: Learning Area Head Science
Name : Andrew McMillan
Email : andrewm@mana.school.nz
Qualifications : MA (Hons), PGCE, MEd
Name : Mary Morley
Email : marym@mana.school.nz
Qualifications : BA, Dip Tchg
Name : Rosaleen Moxey
Email : rosaleenm@mana.school.nz
Qualifications : BA
Name : John Murdoch
Email : johnm@mana.school.nz
Extra positions heard: Principal
Name : Jacqueline Nordon
Email : jacquelineno@mana.school.nz
Qualifications : BA (Hons), Dip Tchg
Extra positions heard: Learning Area Head Performing Arts
Name : Tracy Old
Email : tracyo@mana.school.nz
Extra positions heard: SENCO
Name : Tupe Papali’i
Email : tupep@mana.school.nz
Qualifications : Adv Dip VA, PG Dip TchgLn
Extra positions heard: Year 10 Dean
Name : David Prosser
Email : davidp@mana.school.nz
Qualifications : Dip PE, Cert in Adult Education
Extra positions heard: Director, Services Academy
Name : Hepa Pulman
Email : hohepap@mana.school.nz
Qualifications : BA
Name : Toni Robinson
Email : tonir@mana.school.nz
Name : Kaylene Riley
Email : kaylener@mana.school.nz
Qualifications : PG Dip PrimEd
Extra positions heard: Learning Area Head Social Science
Name : Greg Sharland
Email : gregs@mana.school.nz
Qualifications : BPhEd, MSSL
Extra positions heard: Assistant Principal
Name : Caitlin Soulsby
Email : caitlins@mana.school.nz
Extra positions heard: Learning Area Head Maths
Name : Robert Stratford
Email : roberts@mana.school.nz
Extra positions heard: Assistant Principal
Name : Arthur Trousdell
Email : arthurt@mana.school.nz
Name : Marion Tuite
Email : mariont@mana.school.nz
Qualifications : BA, PG Dip Ed Admin, Dip Tchg
Extra positions heard: Deputy Principal
Name : Gerard Tully
Email : gerardt@mana.school.nz
Extra positions heard: Year 12 Dean /Learning Area Head Health
Name : Diana Wright
Email : dianaw@mana.school.nz
Qualifications : BSc (Hons), Dip Tch
Support Staff

Name Position
Oliver Aikman-Nordon Teacher Aide
Sally Baddington Business Manager
Pene Bishop-Paenga Sports coordinator
Cheryl Brightwell Receptionist
Richard Davies TWA Teacher Aide
Elmarie Els Principal’s Personal Assistant
Donna Garrett-Ahern TWA Teacher Aide
Joanne Gillespie Finance
Celeste Grove Admin Assistant
Maria Guadalupe Zarazaga TWA Teacher Aide
Faye Jarrett TWA Teacher Aide
Tiringa Ikuia-Meremere Teacher Aide
Sally Kane TWA Teacher Aide
Ienite Leaupepe Sua Teacher Aide
Jan Love Social Worker
Andrew Moe TWA Teacher Aide
Wendy Nuku PPP Tutor/Learning Support
Val Probert Librarian
Nathan Rei Carving Tutor
George Ruaporo TWA Teacher Aide
Roy Smith TWA Teacher Aide
Ofisa Tamala-Mani Teacher Aide
Miki Tito Transition/Gateway Administrator
Danielle Udon-McFarland TWA Teacher Aide
Name : Oliver Aikman-Nordon
Position: Teacher Aide
Name : Sally Baddington
Position: Business Manager
Name : Pene Bishop-Paenga
Position: Sports coordinator
Name : Cheryl Brightwell
Position: Receptionist
Name : Richard Davies
Position: TWA Teacher Aide
Name : Elmarie Els
Position: Principal’s Personal Assistant
Name : Donna Garrett-Ahern
Position: TWA Teacher Aide
Name : Joanne Gillespie
Position: Finance
Name : Celeste Grove
Position: Admin Assistant
Name : Maria Guadalupe Zarazaga
Position: TWA Teacher Aide
Name : Faye Jarrett
Position: TWA Teacher Aide
Name : Tiringa Ikuia-Meremere
Position: Teacher Aide
Name : Sally Kane
Position: TWA Teacher Aide
Name : Ienite Leaupepe Sua
Position: Teacher Aide
Name : Jan Love
Position: Social Worker
Name : Andrew Moe
Position: TWA Teacher Aide
Name : Wendy Nuku
Position: PPP Tutor/Learning Support
Name : Val Probert
Position: Librarian
Name : Nathan Rei
Position: Carving Tutor
Name : George Ruaporo
Position: TWA Teacher Aide
Name : Roy Smith
Position: TWA Teacher Aide
Name : Ofisa Tamala-Mani
Position: Teacher Aide
Name : Miki Tito
Position: Transition/Gateway Administrator
Name : Danielle Udon-McFarland
Position: TWA Teacher Aide
© 2021 Mana College | Terms & Conditions
 
 
 
 
 
 
Powered by Rainbow Creative | 24 Jul 2021 | Admin