Our People

Teaching Staff

(Staff are listed in alphabetical order by surname) 

Staff emails addresses are Firstnamefirstletterlastname@mana.school.nz.  For example mariont@mana.school.nz

Name Email Qualifications Extra positions heard
Delaney Abeyesundere delaneya@mana.school.nz    
Jackie Agalawatta jackiea@mana.school.nz   Guidance Counsellor
Gabby Anderston gabbya@mana.school.nz MTchgLn  
Marina Anderton marinaa@mana.school.nz   Year 12 Dean
Richard Anderton richarda@mana.school.nz BEd Learning Area Head Physical Education
Jane Bloxham janeb@mana.school.nz   Learning Area Head Technology
Carlene Brown carleneb@mana.school.nz BA Hons SENCO
Jeff Chapman jeffc@mana.school.nz BPhEd Year 9 Dean
Barry Clarkson barryc@mana.school.nz BSc, Dip Ed, Dip Tchg  
Elaine Clarkson elainec@mana.school.nz BA, TTC, Dip Tchg TIC Junior Maths/Junior Credits
Jenny Collett jennyc@mana.school.nz BA, MPhil, GDip Tchg Head of Learning Support
Stephanie Dale stephanied@mana.school.nz BA, Dip Arts, MA, Dip Tchg  
David Douglas davidd@mana.school.nz BA, Dip TESOL, Dip Tchg, TTC, M Ed Learning Area Head Transition/Career Advisor
Awhina Edwards awhinae@mana.school.nz Dip Tchg Kaitiaki Maori
Cam Fraser cameronf@mana.school.nz MEd  
Katie Gordon katieg@mana.school.nz MTchgLn  
Steve Haerewa steveh@mana.school.nz    
Mark Houghton markh@mana.school.nz BA Learning Area Head English
Amarjit Kaur amarjitk@mana.school.nz MSc, MEd, Dip Tchg  
Laura Loach laural@mana.school.nz    
Ngahuia Madden ngahuiam@mana.school.nz BA, BTch Learning Area Head Maori
Anshu Malhotra anshum@mana.school.nz    
Shelley McCarthy shelleym@mana.school.nz MA, Ba (Hons), PGCE Learning Area Head Visual Arts
Lana McLaughlin Khan lanam@mana.school.nz MSc, Dip Tchg Year 13 Dean
Andrew McMillan andrewm@mana.school.nz MA (Hons), PGCE, MEd  
Mary Morley marym@mana.school.nz BA, Dip Tchg  
Rosaleen Moxey rosaleenm@mana.school.nz BA  
John Murdoch johnm@mana.school.nz   Principal
Jacqueline Nordon jacquelineno@mana.school.nz BA (Hons), Dip Tchg Learning Area Head Performing Arts
Tracy Old tracyo@mana.school.nz    
Agata Orlowicz agatao@mana.school.nz    
Tupe Papali’i tupep@mana.school.nz Adv Dip VA, PG Dip TchgLn Year 10 Dean
David Prosser davidp@mana.school.nz Dip PE, Cert in Adult Education Director, Services Academy
Hepa Pulman hohepap@mana.school.nz BA  
Toni Robinson tonir@mana.school.nz    
Kaylene Riley kaylener@mana.school.nz PG Dip PrimEd  
Laura Scatchard lauras@mana.school.nz BDes  
Greg Sharland gregs@mana.school.nz BPhEd, MSSL Assistant Principal
Emily Snelgrove emilys@mana.school.nz    
Caitlin Soulsby caitlins@mana.school.nz   Learning Area Head Maths
Robert Stratford roberts@mana.school.nz    
Marion Tuite mariont@mana.school.nz BA, PG Dip Ed Admin, Dip Tchg Deputy Principal
Hana Tusa hanat@mana.school.nz BA, Dip Tch Year 11 Dean /Learning Area Head Health
Tu Umaga-Marshall tuu@mana.school.nz   High Performance Coach
Collin Webster collinw@mana.school.nz   Wellbeing Coach
Diana Wright dianaw@mana.school.nz BSc (Hons), Dip Tch Learning Area Head Science
Name : Delaney Abeyesundere
Email : delaneya@mana.school.nz
Name : Jackie Agalawatta
Email : jackiea@mana.school.nz
Extra positions heard: Guidance Counsellor
Name : Gabby Anderston
Email : gabbya@mana.school.nz
Qualifications : MTchgLn
Name : Marina Anderton
Email : marinaa@mana.school.nz
Extra positions heard: Year 12 Dean
Name : Richard Anderton
Email : richarda@mana.school.nz
Qualifications : BEd
Extra positions heard: Learning Area Head Physical Education
Name : Jane Bloxham
Email : janeb@mana.school.nz
Extra positions heard: Learning Area Head Technology
Name : Carlene Brown
Email : carleneb@mana.school.nz
Qualifications : BA Hons
Extra positions heard: SENCO
Name : Jeff Chapman
Email : jeffc@mana.school.nz
Qualifications : BPhEd
Extra positions heard: Year 9 Dean
Name : Barry Clarkson
Email : barryc@mana.school.nz
Qualifications : BSc, Dip Ed, Dip Tchg
Name : Elaine Clarkson
Email : elainec@mana.school.nz
Qualifications : BA, TTC, Dip Tchg
Extra positions heard: TIC Junior Maths/Junior Credits
Name : Jenny Collett
Email : jennyc@mana.school.nz
Qualifications : BA, MPhil, GDip Tchg
Extra positions heard: Head of Learning Support
Name : Stephanie Dale
Email : stephanied@mana.school.nz
Qualifications : BA, Dip Arts, MA, Dip Tchg
Name : David Douglas
Email : davidd@mana.school.nz
Qualifications : BA, Dip TESOL, Dip Tchg, TTC, M Ed
Extra positions heard: Learning Area Head Transition/Career Advisor
Name : Awhina Edwards
Email : awhinae@mana.school.nz
Qualifications : Dip Tchg
Extra positions heard: Kaitiaki Maori
Name : Cam Fraser
Email : cameronf@mana.school.nz
Qualifications : MEd
Name : Katie Gordon
Email : katieg@mana.school.nz
Qualifications : MTchgLn
Name : Steve Haerewa
Email : steveh@mana.school.nz
Name : Mark Houghton
Email : markh@mana.school.nz
Qualifications : BA
Extra positions heard: Learning Area Head English
Name : Amarjit Kaur
Email : amarjitk@mana.school.nz
Qualifications : MSc, MEd, Dip Tchg
Name : Laura Loach
Email : laural@mana.school.nz
Name : Ngahuia Madden
Email : ngahuiam@mana.school.nz
Qualifications : BA, BTch
Extra positions heard: Learning Area Head Maori
Name : Anshu Malhotra
Email : anshum@mana.school.nz
Name : Shelley McCarthy
Email : shelleym@mana.school.nz
Qualifications : MA, Ba (Hons), PGCE
Extra positions heard: Learning Area Head Visual Arts
Name : Lana McLaughlin Khan
Email : lanam@mana.school.nz
Qualifications : MSc, Dip Tchg
Extra positions heard: Year 13 Dean
Name : Andrew McMillan
Email : andrewm@mana.school.nz
Qualifications : MA (Hons), PGCE, MEd
Name : Mary Morley
Email : marym@mana.school.nz
Qualifications : BA, Dip Tchg
Name : Rosaleen Moxey
Email : rosaleenm@mana.school.nz
Qualifications : BA
Name : John Murdoch
Email : johnm@mana.school.nz
Extra positions heard: Principal
Name : Jacqueline Nordon
Email : jacquelineno@mana.school.nz
Qualifications : BA (Hons), Dip Tchg
Extra positions heard: Learning Area Head Performing Arts
Name : Tracy Old
Email : tracyo@mana.school.nz
Name : Agata Orlowicz
Email : agatao@mana.school.nz
Name : Tupe Papali’i
Email : tupep@mana.school.nz
Qualifications : Adv Dip VA, PG Dip TchgLn
Extra positions heard: Year 10 Dean
Name : David Prosser
Email : davidp@mana.school.nz
Qualifications : Dip PE, Cert in Adult Education
Extra positions heard: Director, Services Academy
Name : Hepa Pulman
Email : hohepap@mana.school.nz
Qualifications : BA
Name : Toni Robinson
Email : tonir@mana.school.nz
Name : Kaylene Riley
Email : kaylener@mana.school.nz
Qualifications : PG Dip PrimEd
Name : Laura Scatchard
Email : lauras@mana.school.nz
Qualifications : BDes
Name : Greg Sharland
Email : gregs@mana.school.nz
Qualifications : BPhEd, MSSL
Extra positions heard: Assistant Principal
Name : Emily Snelgrove
Email : emilys@mana.school.nz
Name : Caitlin Soulsby
Email : caitlins@mana.school.nz
Extra positions heard: Learning Area Head Maths
Name : Robert Stratford
Email : roberts@mana.school.nz
Name : Marion Tuite
Email : mariont@mana.school.nz
Qualifications : BA, PG Dip Ed Admin, Dip Tchg
Extra positions heard: Deputy Principal
Name : Hana Tusa
Email : hanat@mana.school.nz
Qualifications : BA, Dip Tch
Extra positions heard: Year 11 Dean /Learning Area Head Health
Name : Tu Umaga-Marshall
Email : tuu@mana.school.nz
Extra positions heard: High Performance Coach
Name : Collin Webster
Email : collinw@mana.school.nz
Extra positions heard: Wellbeing Coach
Name : Diana Wright
Email : dianaw@mana.school.nz
Qualifications : BSc (Hons), Dip Tch
Extra positions heard: Learning Area Head Science
Support Staff

Name Position
Sally Baddington Business Manager
Pene Bishop-Paenga Sports coordinator
Cheryl Brightwell Receptionist
Tiori Daymond Groundsman
Elmarie Els Principal’s Personal Assistant
Tam Epiha Caretaker
Donna Garrett-Ahern TWA Teacher Aide
Joanne Gillespie Finance
Celeste Grove Admin Assistant
Gail Harper TWA Teacher Aide
Faye Jarrett TWA Teacher Aide
Sally Kane TWA Teacher Aide
Jan Love Social Worker
Andrew Moe TWA Teacher Aide
Wendy Nuku PPP Tutor/Learning Support
Kristoff Neudeck TWA Teacher Aide
Val Probert Librarian
Nathan Rei Carving Tutor
Roy Smith TWA Teacher Aide
Miki Tito Transition/Gateway Administrator
Donna-Maree Amundsen Nurse, Dip Nursing Comprehensive
Name : Sally Baddington
Position: Business Manager
Name : Pene Bishop-Paenga
Position: Sports coordinator
Name : Cheryl Brightwell
Position: Receptionist
Name : Tiori Daymond
Position: Groundsman
Name : Elmarie Els
Position: Principal’s Personal Assistant
Name : Tam Epiha
Position: Caretaker
Name : Donna Garrett-Ahern
Position: TWA Teacher Aide
Name : Joanne Gillespie
Position: Finance
Name : Celeste Grove
Position: Admin Assistant
Name : Gail Harper
Position: TWA Teacher Aide
Name : Faye Jarrett
Position: TWA Teacher Aide
Name : Sally Kane
Position: TWA Teacher Aide
Name : Jan Love
Position: Social Worker
Name : Andrew Moe
Position: TWA Teacher Aide
Name : Wendy Nuku
Position: PPP Tutor/Learning Support
Name : Kristoff Neudeck
Position: TWA Teacher Aide
Name : Val Probert
Position: Librarian
Name : Nathan Rei
Position: Carving Tutor
Name : Roy Smith
Position: TWA Teacher Aide
Name : Miki Tito
Position: Transition/Gateway Administrator
Name : Donna-Maree Amundsen
Position: Nurse, Dip Nursing Comprehensive
© 2020 Mana College | Terms & Conditions
 
 
 
 
 
 
Powered by Rainbow Creative | 04 Aug 2020 | Admin