Academic News

Back to all news stories

Microsoft IT Academy students at Parliament

Seven of our students were presented with Microsoft Office Specialist (MOS) Certificate by the Minister of Education Hon. Hekia Parata at the parliament. Krystal Bishop, Tautahi Johnstone, Jayden Charteris, Karina Kinvig, Chelsea Hawkins, Asilika Tuiwainunu and Carlos Graham.

Congratulations to these students for their success.


Back to all news stories

© 2020 Mana College | Terms & Conditions
Powered by Rainbow Creative | 10 Apr 2020 | Admin